Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Puzzlelife.Voice101 Autismwarriors (Truefact1)

Puzzlelife.Voice101 Autismwarriors (Truefact1)

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Puzzlelife.Voice101 Autismwarriors (Truefact1)
"The best"
Profile photo of Ramon Garcia

Ramon Garcia

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Garcia
"Manny is the best completely helped me in every single way"
Profile photo of Anthony Mastracchio

Anthony Mastracchio

June 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Mastracchio
"I worked with Dianna at this office. She was super helpful and very kind and courteous. Will absolutely call her for any of my insurance needs in the future again."
Profile photo of Tiffany Richardson

Tiffany Richardson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Richardson
"Thank you Thalia 😌 awesome job"
Profile photo of Iglesia Bautista Getsemani

Iglesia Bautista Getsemani

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iglesia Bautista Getsemani
"Muy buen servicio, nos atendió Diana y respondió a nuestras necesidades."
Profile photo of Hussain Mohammad

Hussain Mohammad

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hussain Mohammad
"Great service and really kind people hellen martinez"
Profile photo of Rodolfo Feliz

Rodolfo Feliz

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Feliz
"Friendly, Fast and Efficient. Thank you Hailey"
Profile photo of Bernard Boampong-Appiah

Bernard Boampong-Appiah

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Boampong-Appiah
"HAILEY is always very helpful whenever I need help or answers."
Profile photo of abid rahman

abid rahman

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by abid rahman
"Diana was awesome to help out"
Profile photo of Marina Rodriguez

Marina Rodriguez

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marina Rodriguez
"Diana helped me out with my photo inspection today. Efficient answers quick!"
Profile photo of D. Scott

D. Scott

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. Scott
"Thank you Thalia great service"
Profile photo of Jeancarlos taveras

Jeancarlos taveras

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeancarlos taveras
"Ive received great service at this office, Dianna was very helpful, would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Freddy Yanez

Freddy Yanez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Freddy Yanez
"Gracias 🙂 thalia did a great job"
Profile photo of M. Reid

M. Reid

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M. Reid
"Awesome agent. Quick to assist me in any way that I require. Answered all my questions. Great addition to you team."
Profile photo of Debbie Fred

Debbie Fred

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Fred
"Ms. Diana Was very helpful and let me know all my options"
Profile photo of Yaneth Reyes

Yaneth Reyes

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaneth Reyes
"Diana nos ayudó mucho , ella es una persona especial para el seguro de vida , Gracias"
Profile photo of Maricruz

Maricruz

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maricruz
"Diana me ayudo con mi seguro de vida. Me apareció muy bien excelente."
Profile photo of Toure Hassan

Toure Hassan

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toure Hassan
"Manny Perez is amazing hr was so helpful in helping me save money on my commercial insurance and helped me understand what state farm can do for me"
Profile photo of Roberto Salazar

Roberto Salazar

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Salazar
"I am very happy with the care and love i recieved at the hielly martinez agency. Thank you to manny for helping the neighborhood save money"
Profile photo of Mayra Duluc

Mayra Duluc

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Duluc
"Diana helped me out today with my claims questions and gave me the resources to get more information! Great office and staff :)"
Profile photo of Henri Carlos

Henri Carlos

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henri Carlos
"Diana helped me out today!"
Profile photo of Xeaya Minter

Xeaya Minter

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xeaya Minter
"Great experience !!!!!highly rey"
Profile photo of Ajibade Longe

Ajibade Longe

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ajibade Longe
"Very nice people. Notary was done for free. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jose Rosa

Jose Rosa

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rosa
"Johanny was very Professional and explain the information very well.l will recommend my friends to Johanny and State Farm."
Profile photo of Masterxbaby

Masterxbaby

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Masterxbaby
"Thalia helped me with notary thank you!!"