Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrew Perez

Andrew Perez

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Perez
"Quick and easy experience having someone as knowledgeable and caring as Johanny. She assisted me with all my comments, questions and concerns. If you need someone who can help you with your policies she’s the one to go to!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Homles

Ronnie Homles

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Homles
"Johanny was professional and caring Thank you"
Profile photo of mike beatty

mike beatty

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike beatty
"Hey I appreciate how she took the time to explain the situation she is truly an asset to this establishment thank you"
Profile photo of Rafael Santiago

Rafael Santiago

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Santiago
"Thank you Ashely. I was trying to get some insurance for my new car . She was very helpful and professional. I loved her bubbly attitude. Would highly recommend her !"
Profile photo of Fode Konate

Fode Konate

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fode Konate
"Thanks for the help Jojo"
Profile photo of Daniel Delvalle

Daniel Delvalle

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Delvalle
"Johanna helped me with all my insurance needs! She is great!!"
Profile photo of Ladreena Barnes

Ladreena Barnes

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ladreena Barnes
"Jaun Rosario is the BEST, he’s very patient and understanding. He actually understands my crazy questions and provides feedback and help. Thank you Juan"
Profile photo of JUAN PINERO

JUAN PINERO

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JUAN PINERO
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Keith Brown

Keith Brown

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Brown
"Very helpful and attentive. Works with you to get the best quote."
Profile photo of Khalil Poyser

Khalil Poyser

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khalil Poyser
"Thank you Ashley"
Profile photo of R R

R R

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R R
"Fast friendly and efficient. Shoutout to Manny for always providing exceptional service. He’s professional and extremely helpful! You won’t be disappointed , excellent service!"
Profile photo of Webalem Gebreab

Webalem Gebreab

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Webalem Gebreab
"Thank you Thalia. Your service is unspeakable. Thanks again for everything you do to get us reasonable quote. Best, Webalem and Girma."
Profile photo of Adelfo C

Adelfo C

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adelfo C
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and professional agent Thalia helped me resolve all my concerns (Original) Muy amable y profesional la agente thalia me ayudó a resolver todas mis preocupaciones"
Profile photo of Darwin Pancho

Darwin Pancho

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Pancho
"(Translated by Google) I feel very satisfied with the work that Helen Mota does. I always have the best treatment and the best help when applying for my insurance. Thank you very much. (Original) Me siento muy satisfecho con el trabajo q desempeña Helen Mota tengo siempre el mejor trato y la mejor ayuda al solicitar mi seguro muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Branden Burgos

Branden Burgos

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Burgos
"Helen is great would definitely recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lee Nicole

Lee Nicole

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Nicole
"Hielly was absolutely so nice and so sweet 🥹 if you need any questions or a quote make sure you reach out to her. Such a genuine person. She went above and beyond to make me satisfied on a quote for both of my cars … thanks hielly !!!"
Profile photo of Kenneth M

Kenneth M

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth M
"Thalia is Very professional. Kept me well informed and handled all of my inquiries. Great job and thank you."
Profile photo of Norma I . Lantigua

Norma I . Lantigua

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norma I . Lantigua
"Thank you Ms Thalia for your professionalism, and your dedication to me as your client. You are always updating me in new info,& new datails as I need it. I recommend you as part of the STATEFARM Fam 💯0/0. Thank you so much Thalia 👌🏽‼️"
Profile photo of Milagros Gonzalez

Milagros Gonzalez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Gonzalez
"Thank you Thalia and Helen for your notary services!"
Profile photo of melissa simon

melissa simon

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melissa simon
"This insurance experience was very informative! Working with Thalia was A PLEASURE. She provided highly qualified service and explained every detail of the insurance thoroughly. I definitely recommend this office and Thalia as the representative to help you with all insurance purposes!!"
Profile photo of Y Ventura

Y Ventura

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Y Ventura
"Excellent service, excellent customer service! Johanny is a spectacular agent, professional, consistent caring about her customers goes over and beyond for her clients."
Profile photo of Jesus Medina

Jesus Medina

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Medina
"I had the pleasure to work with Hailey C, she was very helpful and quick to answer any questions I had."
Profile photo of Eileen Llaverias

Eileen Llaverias

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Llaverias
"Hielly was so helpful in getting me insured. It was quick and painless. Great Customer service!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Suriel

Sarah Suriel

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Suriel
"I came to this place to notarize a document and the staff was friendly and professional. They were ready to assist me and the service was FREE. Helen was awesome and will definitely come back!"
Profile photo of Antonio Primitivo

Antonio Primitivo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Primitivo
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Thalía for your assistance! (Original) Gracias Thalía por su asistencia!"