Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hielly Martinez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hielly Martinez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (541 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

LR L

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hielly Martinez provided excellent service. She was also kind and very accommodating."

Merary perez p

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpfull. Always willing to help and answer every single question I have."

juanico Mercedes

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had the pleasure of sitting with Helen the manager, excellent service, very attentive and friendly - I recommend it (Original) tube el placer de sentarme con helen la maniger, excelente servicio bien atenta y amable - se la recomiendo"

Obed Asiedu

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Perla is great with good customer service. I will always work with this agency."

Vivian Reynolds

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thalia Primitivo was excellent. Awesome to have a notary in the neighborhood."

Surfer K

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful, knowledgeable and took the time to explain any questions I had. And of course, I saved money! What more can you ask for? Do not hesitate to call her."

Adamou Konte

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Heily was such a fantastic salesperson with an unparalleled communication skills. Everyone should get their State Farm Insurance through her. Simply an awesome State Farm Agent !"

Dianna Rodriguez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hailey was very professional, thoughtful and very informative as she helped me with getting a life Insurance. It is my pleasure to have encountered such a great individual. Great job. Thank you."

Moe S

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your service I recommend anybody to this office. I appreciate Erica for helping me to understanding my policy and how I could save. She was very passionate. 🙏"

Alberto Soto

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thalia was great! She was very patient, attentive and helpful. She was able to answer all of my questions and most importantly, she got me a good rate. I highly recommend!"

Rita Peters

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and convenient. Had no idea that a notary was practically at my fingertips- and on a Friday!!! Kudos to Thalia"

Emil Lopez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service, especially Thalia who was very accommodating and responsive!"

Madjou Bah

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Manny's customer service is outstanding a really explained and helped me protect the things dearest to me"

Dominique Hamilton

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Hailey Cotto for all the time and help that she gave me while I was working on getting auto insurance for my car. She was kind, courteous and patient while working with me and I really appreciated her professionalism and knowledge of her job. I look forward to working with you as my agent for a long time. Thank you for welcoming me into the State Farm Family as a new member."

BoogieSZN

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"everyone at the office does there job and makes sure everything is done correctly for you and nothing wrong in the process."

Olga Rodriguez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hailey is very helpful I recommend 💯"

andre wilkins

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hailey Cotto was very helpful with providing information on my Life Insurance policy and how to increase my coverage. As well as handle all my inquiries. Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Very much appreciate the service provided."

Frank Clay

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hailey was kind, attentive and answered all of the questions I asked her about my renters insurance policy while I moved apartments! Overall, an incredibly easy team to work with."

Geysson Javier Ovalle Narváez

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good attention from the advisor, good service and product portfolio, as well as a pleasant and welcoming site. Recommended. (Original) Buena atención por parte del asesor, buen servicio y portafolio de productos, además de un sitio agradable y acogedor. Recomendado."

Yury Yudelka

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best attention very satisfied 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 (Original) La mejore atención muy satisfecha 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍"

Arif Feruz

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, Stephanie helped me with the app, thank you!"

Joel Silva

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fui tratado muy amable y bien explicado todo. Gracias Juan Rosario. (Translated by Google) I was treated very kindly and everything was well explained. Thank you Juan Rosario."

Dioffre Cruceta

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I literally walked in looking for a notary and the smiles and service I received was amazing. Definitely recommend this office if you need any help with anything. Thank you all."

Samuel Rosario

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service. I need Hielly’s #"

Harry De La Cruz

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hailey was awesome, she took her time to explain the details of my policy, and made sure I had the best coverage for my budget."